5 Bottles of Shampoo

My brother and I disagree about music. All. The. Time.

I don’t like metal and he doesn’t like, well, anything that I like. Sometimes we compromise on The Killers.

But he posted this on my facebook last night, it’s a video of his new favourite band The King Blues.

And it’s really beautiful. Please watch it, it’s really short and will be a ‘hells yeah’ moment for the rest of the day 🙂

Do it.

Noooowwww.

One Comment on “5 Bottles of Shampoo”

  1. Paul says:

    Outstanding!


Leave a Reply

